Home Farm Anglesey

Home Farm

For latest availability

phone Home Farm Anglesey 01248 410614
Email [email protected]
Sat Nav LL72 8NE to find us

FREE WIFI

Local Area

Lots to see and do for all the family


History & Education

Beaumaris Castle: beaumaris.com

Caernarfon Castle: cadw.gov.wales/daysout

Penrhyn Castle: nationaltrust.org.uk/penrhyn-castle

Plas Newydd: nationaltrust.org.uk/plas-newydd

Plas Cadnant Hidden Gardens: plascadnant.co.uk

Piggery Pottery: piggerypottery.co.uk

Adventure

Plas Menai National Outdoor Centre: plasmenai.co.uk

RibRide Adventure Boat Tours: ribride.co.uk

Puffin Island Pleasure Cruise: starida.co.uk

Zip World: zipworld.co.uk

Family fun

Snowdon Mountain Railway: snowdonrailway.co.uk

GreenWood Forest Park: greenwoodfamilypark.co.uk

The Fun Centre: thefuncentre.co.uk

Anglesey Sea Zoo: angleseyseazoo.co.uk

Foel Farm Park: foelfarm.co.uk

Pili Palas Nature World: pilipalas.co.uk

Llanddwyn Bay: anglesey-hidden-gem.com

The Beaumaris Treasure Trail: treasuretrails.co.uk/things-to-do/north-wales/beaumaris

Home Farm Caravan Park
Marian-glas, Ynys Môn, LL73 8PH
phone Home Farm Anglesey 01248 410614
Email [email protected]
Home Farm Anglesey on facebook Like us on facebook

Visit Wales David Bellamy Conservation award The AA 5 star award Best of British award

Website designed & hosted by WiSS - Powered by Tysca CMS - Copyright © 2014