Home Farm Anglesey

Home Farm

For latest availability

phone Home Farm Anglesey 01248 410614
Email [email protected]
Sat Nav LL72 8NE to find us

FREE WIFI

Local Area

Lots to see and do for all the family


History & Education

Beaumaris Castle: www.beaumaris.com

Caernarfon Castle: www.cadw.gov.wales/daysout

Penrhyn Castle: www.nationaltrust.org.uk/penrhyn-castle

Plas Newydd: www.nationaltrust.org.uk/plas-newydd

Plas Cadnant Hidden Gardens: www.plascadnant.co.uk

Pili Palas Nature World: www.pilipalas.co.uk

Llanddwyn Bay: www.anglesey-hidden-gem.com

Piggery Pottery: www.piggerypottery.co.uk

The Beaumaris Treasure Trail: www.treasuretrails.co.uk

Family fun

Tan y Ddraig Paint a Pot Studio: www.tanyddraig.co.uk

Electric Mountain: www.electricmountain.co.uk

Snowdon Mountain Railway: www.snowdonrailway.co.uk

Welsh Highland Railway: www.festrail.co.uk

The Llanberis Lake Railway: www.lake-railway.co.uk

GreenWood Forest Park: www.greenwoodforestpark.co.uk

Redline Indoor Karting: www.redlineindoorkarting.co.uk

Gypsy Wood: www.gypsywood.co.uk

The Fun Centre: www.thefuncentre.co.uk

Anglesey Sea Zoo: www.angleseyseazoo.co.uk

Foel Farm Park: www.foelfarm.co.uk

The Play Centre: www.theplaycentre.co.uk

LlanfairPG Station: www.lanfairpwllgwyngyllgogery.....

Parc Glynllifon: www.gwynedd.llyw.cymru

Home Farm Caravan Park
Marian-glas, Ynys Môn, LL73 8PH
phone Home Farm Anglesey 01248 410614
Email [email protected]
Home Farm Anglesey on facebook Like us on facebook

Visit Wales David Bellamy Conservation award The AA 5 star award Best of British award

Website designed & hosted by WiSS - Powered by Tysca CMS - Copyright © 2014